2013 MLB: The Journey from 1/2 to 2/3

My 2013 baseball schedule is starting to take shape. I’ve currently been to exactly half of the 30 MLB parks, and this year should give me a push past the two thirds mark. Catching up with MBA friends on a So. Cal. trip will take me to Angel Stadium, Dodger Stadium, and Petco Park. Should have a chance to hit Marlins Park when in Miami in May. September vacation includes stops at O.Co and AT&T. Also looking forward to Opening Day (my first) for a return to Target Field.

Leave a Reply

